Department of Wyoming

Marine Corps League

Department of Wyoming Detachments

The State of Wyoming currently has eight Marine Corps League Detachments located as indicated on the map below. Click on any box for more information about a particular detachment.

Big Horn Mountain #1033 Sheridan, WY

LCpl Jacob Ross #1425 Gillette, WY

Central Wyoming #807 Casper, WY

Friday-Truan #683      Hudson, WY

LCpl Chance Phelps #1406 Rock Springs, WY

Pronghorn #1359    Rawlins, WY

Laramie #777      Laramie, WY

Ed Herschler #772  Cheyenne, WY